Have a Question or Want a Free Market Report?

Contact Me

Reviews

Client Ratings Pamela Schrage, REALTOR has been rated by 28 clients.

  • Satisfaction: 96%
  • Recommendation: 96%
  • Performance: 100%

Testimonials


Pam was the best as she is very knowledgeable about the area and other brokers. Her relationship with fellow brokers and able to get things accomplished quickly and smoothly made the whole process easy for me. During the whole process Pam went above and beyond with the purchase of my home. When I informed her of the consideration she wasted no time setting up walk through. When I decided to put an offer in the same thing happened and because of her knowledge we were able to obtain my home. In my current role at my work I've had the opportunity to encounter several of the realtors through Virginia and North Carolina. I would rank Pam as the top realtor among them because of her passion and dedication to help people obtain the home of their dreams or possibly their first home. Which in my case it was both came true.
Ricky Wright, left feedback 6 months ago
I was overall very satisfied with Pam Schrage as my real estate agent. I trust her judgment and appreciate that she handled the sale of my home efficiently. She was always kind and she did a great job explaining things to me as a first time home seller. Pam made the sale of my home a pleasant experience!
Mallory Daniels, Chesapeake, left feedback 6 months ago
My wife and I were fortunate to have Pam Schrage as our realtor. We were determined to have a house within two days of searching, as we were moving to the area from out of state and didn’t have much time to look. Pam helped us target our search, and we toured at least eight houses in two days. Our second offer was accepted almost instantly. Pam’s knowledge of the market was instrumental in us being successful and meeting our needs. We cannot recommend Pam more highly!
Joshua & Kristin Austin, Suffolk, VA, left feedback on 1/28/2022
Pam, I cannot tell you enough how appreciate i am for all your efforts in my search. The key principle that puts you above many others and that I know appreciate about you is your mentorship. You did not hold my hand and walk me to my home, but you gave input and allowed me to arrive at my decisions with knowledge you shared with me. There is no price for that, only profound appreciation. Thank you
Sebastien Simko, Portsmouth, VA, left feedback on 10/22/2021
Pam was recommended to us by a friend. The need to sell the house arose quickly with the death of my father and as we do not live locally, we did not know of a realtor. I asked a dear local friend who provided me much support during this trying time. My friend knew Pam and highly recommended her: "she'll take good care of you," my friend said, and Pam did just that. Our overall sales experience could not have been better! We are so pleased with how smooth and quickly it all went. It was a tremendouse relief to us during this difficult time. We would readily recommend Pam, a consummate, knowledgeable, and caring professional.
Jo Anne & Chuck, Washington State., left feedback on 9/12/2021
I am a licensed real estate agent in another state, and I found Pam through the Buffini Referral Network. I'm so glad I did! Pam was absolutely wonderful to work with in the purchase of our home in Corolla, NC! She is super sweet, patient, and SO knowledgeable of the vacation home market. Her insight on managing a vacation rental was invaluable, and we appreciated her feedback on our inspections and negotiations. She had great connections for lenders and insurance agents, and was able to communicate the nuances of the whole process, since it varies from the usual process I'm used to. We bought this home sight-unseen, so Pam visited the house so we could FaceTime her as she walked through to check it out for us. When we finally got in town to see it for just an hour between turnover, she even entertained our toddler so we could run around the house without being distracted! I would highly recommend Pam to anyone looking to buy on the Outer Banks and surrounding areas. Thanks so much, Pam!
Alison Hudler, Baltimore, MD (Purchased in OBX), left feedback on 8/25/2021
Pamela Schrage is a professional in the truest sense of the word. She was our realtor when we purchased our home and when we sold it 13 years later. She held our hands and steered us right both times. Her advice and recommendations for prepping our house to list were spot-on and her market expectations for what we would likely sell our house for were 100% accurate. I can’t recommend her highly enough.
Dana Bryan, Suffolk, left feedback on 5/13/2021
Pam did a fantastic job for us both from an advisory standpoint as well as an execution standpoint. Very impressed and pleased to have found her, would definitely recommend her to friends going forward.
Jim & Stacie Pereira, Hampton, left feedback on 4/24/2021
Pamela is not only professional and knowledgeable, but also kind, friendly, and always on top of things. She made a conplex process very smooth and made sure I stayed within required timelines. I also appreciated that she did not push me to buy at any cost. She really value the experience her clients get and that makes a difference.
Marc Neufcourt, left feedback on 4/15/2021
Pam is a very professional realtor. She was highly recommended and I am glad that I contacted her.
Larry D. James, Sr.,Richmond, VA, left feedback on 9/26/2020
More Testimonials
Search All Area Listings

What's My Home Worth?

Advanced Home Search

Have something specific in mind?
See more options. Find it fast.